2 thoughts on “Lithuania

  1. Jolanta

    Thanks a lot from Kaunas. I enjoyed every minute Friday afternoon listening to your presentations about Mixed Ability groups. Some of your examples and ideas I’ll use next week at school and some of them I discussed yesterday with my friends and we agreed with your opinion about rewarding attitudes and focusing on life skills of our students. I totally agree that we must talk to our students about their interests and wishes and I do a little survey every year about favorite topics, best classes, favorite games we played last year.
    Thank you

    Reply
    1. Edmund Dudley Post author

      Hi Jolanta
      Thank you! I really enjoyed the day in Kaunas and am glad that you found it useful. Good luck with your teaching 🙂
      Ed

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *